Sermons Apr – Jun 2021

English speaking church on the Costa del Sol

Past sermons are available to listen to below

There are various options:

  • You can simply listen online
  • Or you can download a sermon to listen to it at a later time
  • You don’t need a Dropbox account to download a sermon. Simply click on ‘No thanks continue to view’ and in the top right-hand side of your screen click on ‘Download’. The sermon will then be downloaded onto your computer
  • Easter Sunday 4 April: Believe and live – Pastor Andrew
  • Sunday 11 April: Promises – Anna … the song referred to is ‘Loyal’ by Lauren Daigle
  • Sunday 18 April: God’s army – Spiritual eyes – Pastor Andrew … song Whom shall I fear (God of angel armies)
  • Sunday 25 April: Kingdom economics – Tithing with your heart – Fonz
  • Sunday 2 May: Soar like an eagle – Pastor Andrew … song The power of your love
  • Sunday 9 May: Time and eternity – Howard
  • Sunday 16 May: No sermon – Personal testimonies from some of our Ark family about what God is doing in their lives, which were not recorded because of their personal nature
  • Sunday 23 May: Pentecost – Fonz
  • Sunday 30 May: Esther’s signs for us – Pastor Andrew … song See a victory by Elevation Worship
  • Sunday 6 June: no sermon
  • Sunday 13 June: What is light? – Howard
  • Sunday 20 June: God will provide – Pastor Andrew
  • Sunday 27 June: A little oil – Fonz